COVID-19 UPDATE: Designated as an essential business, we have remained open, sensible and proactive in our approach to ensure business continuity. We will continue to provide our clients and customers with updates and resources on the market and commercial real estate activity. To learn more, click here.

Meet Our Office Team

The members of the NAI SunVista office team bring extensive and unparalleled market knowledge to the New Mexico office, banking and medical communities. Each member of the office team is committed to representing sellers, buyers, landlords and tenants with honesty and integrity. They are highly dedicated to working with clients from start to finish. This includes finding prospective tenants, working with architects and designers, as well as ensuring all details are handled right up to the move-in date and thereafter.

Dave Hill, CCIM, SIOR

Senior Director dave@sunvista.com 505.998.1576

Martha Carpenter

Director martha@sunvista.com 505.878.0001

Cheryl Bonner

Senior Advisor cheryl@sunvista.com 505.338.4106

Todd W. Strickland

Director todd@sunvista.com 505.998.5735

DJ Brigman

Senior Advisor dj@sunvista.com 505.998.1562

Larry Harvey

Advisor larry@sunvista.com 505.878.0001

Lisa Mercer

Advisor lisa@sunvista.com 505.878.0001

Danaë Fernandez

Advisor danae@sunvista.com 505.878.0001

Rob Bridges

Advisor rob@sunvista.com 505 878 0001

NAI Maestas & Ward Client List

  • Allstate Insurance
  • Ashcraft Development
  • Bank of Albuquerque
  • Brunacini Development
  • Chapman Companies
  • Charter Bank
  • Commercial Association of Realtors, New Mexico
  • Fidelity Title Company
  • First American Title Company
  • First Community Bank
  • Fresinius Medical Care
  • Gardner Zemke
  • Hartford Insurance Company
  • Heritage Healthcare
  • HME Specialists
  • Homebuilders Association of NM
  • Hospital Services Corporation
  • Humana Healthcare
  • Kaplan Schools
  • Kiewit New Mexico
  • Lockheed Martin
  • Manpower
  • Mullen Heller Architecture
  • New Mexico Gas
  • NM Bank & Trust
  • Rescare Pfizer, Inc.
  • Rick Davis Companies
  • Sandia Foundation
  • Sonic Drive-Ins
  • Titan Construction
  • Women Specialists of New Mexico
memberships logomemberships logomemberships logomemberships logomemberships logomemberships logomemberships logomemberships logomemberships logo